Who’s who

President: Lord Pendry

Directors: James Lawson, Richard Lawson

Shareholders: James Lawson(50%( Richard Lawson(50%)

Vice-Presidents: Martin Able, Kevin Barham, Dave Butler. Ian Heath, Paul Jefcoate, Richard Lawson, Malcom Mitchell, Steve Redford, Foy Turner, Colin West

General Manager: Ian Heath

Club Secretary: Caroline Greenfield

Commercial Manager: Steve Miller

First Team Matchday Secretary: Kevin Barham

Media Officer: Dan Whitehead

Programme Editor: Martin Able

Safety & Welfare Officer: James Lawson

Equality & Diversity Officer: Elliot Austin

First Team Manager: Steve Lovell

First Team Assistant Manager: Mark Lovell

First Team Kit Man: Carl McCourt

Head of Women’s Football: Martin Wallace

List of our current Sponsors

Our Partners

Want to Sponsor Ramsgate Football Club?

Get in touch today to see what sponsorship packages we have to offer.